NEW YORK I LOVE YOU

Coach Boutique @ 595 Madison Avenue, NYC

{Karla’s Closet}

Coach recently held a launch in their NYC store for the Coach Collectibles designed by 4 fashion-forward bloggers. I adore Karla a fat lot, and I personally think her clutch truly reflects her soft, feminine, androgynous style.

Oh, how I wish I had the chance to attend the event! And how I still wish to go to NYC sometime in the near future! And … how I wish I was blessed with about $300USD to get that clutch! (It does resemble Mulberry Alexa doesn’t it? Not complaining though!)

If dreams really do come true, I shall keep on dreaming.

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with me!

