SINGAPURA

{tumblr}

The next time you come across this blog, expect something different!

Why?

Because this pocket will be back home in sunny Singapore.

I will try my very best to document my thoughts, capture the Singapore style scene, and perhaps have some reviews set out for any of you who plan to visit the Lion City in the future!

All this will of course be done if I’m not busy eating my nasi ayam, ayam penyet, mee soto, banana prata … and take a breather from conquering the Great Singapore Sale! (Oooh yes, might just do a review on any great sale I come across. Yes, Zara I’m talking about you!) Well, I actually think the words ‘great’ and ‘singapore’ and ‘sale’ are really not appropriate together, but ohwells, where there’s a sale, there’s ME!

All right, see you pockets soon.

xxx

ps. a special mention to my housemate: Remember to leave some lights on, close all doors and lock ’em, turn on some music and tv for company. Will miss you greatly & be thinking of you … and your shepherd’s pie. ( :

Tagged: , ,

4 thoughts on “SINGAPURA

  1. army of lovers 16/06/2010 at 3:03 am Reply

    Bye-bye birdy, don’t forget your tuna sandwiches : B

  2. Lenne 16/06/2010 at 11:33 pm Reply

    Hello!

    I’m really (pleasantly) surprised to see my site linked here. Enjoying what I see so far! :D

    P.S Will link you up soon <3

    Love,
    Lenne

    • pocketofvintage 17/06/2010 at 11:01 am Reply

      Hi Lenne! Aww thanks! (: Glad you found your way here. Love your blog as well! xx

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with me!

