MAMA’S CLOSET

I finally raked my mom’s box full of pre-loved clothes (mostly from the mid 90s), and I’m bursting with excitement as I type this! Found a few good staple pieces, some I never thought I’d wear but fell in love with as I bravely tried them on, some that needs a little bit of alteration but overall, a good mix of addition to my wardrobe! Can’t wait to wear them out.

There are however a big pile that I have put aside for future reference perhaps? Owells, just a piece of advice: your mama’s closet can possibly be a haven. So go dig in!

I’m gonna be late to meet my friend, Thomas Pudge :S

Till then,
have a lovely Tuesday all!

Tagged: ,

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with me!

