NEW LOOK CUTWORK CROP TOP

I’m all up for a good deal. In fact, most of the time, I head straight to the sale section the moment I enter a store (the Singaporean in me).

New Look is known to house budget-friendly pieces and though I’ve never really bought anything from there I am definitely eyeing these crop tops!!

{New Look online, £18}

Scalloped ends … cutwork collar … cap-sleeves … back buttons … seriously, these are too cute!!

I can’t even decide on a favourite colour! Mustard? Yes please. Emerald? Oui, madame. Sea blue? Definitely!! (The salmon one will wash me out hahah)

Time for me to have a scavenger hunt at the New Look outlets here!

But just in case that’ll be a waste of my time … anyone of you have any idea if they’re stocking these over in Singapore?

Otherwise, it’s available online and they ship to several countries worldwide including Australia! :D

Tagged: , ,

2 thoughts on “NEW LOOK CUTWORK CROP TOP

  1. The Velvet Bow 02/07/2010 at 7:28 am Reply

    I love the blue one!

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with me!

