BURBERRY ACOUSTIC, REMEMBER?

Burberry Acoustic is a music collaboration between the luxury label and the British public.

I like the feel of this song. It has a sedated spring kind of vibe~ … and her mini flower garland is cute in a I-made-this-at-home-when-I-was-bored kind of way. Oh, and to me there’s a striking resemblance to Evan Rachel Wood and the characters she would normally portray. Do you think the same too? Or is it just me?

Tagged: , , ,

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with me!

