NYLON TO THE RESCUE

Pardon the poor quality! I had taken them with my iPhone.

 

These are my favourite outfit images taken out of Nylon’s style book.

I got acquainted with them when I was whisked off to the city to spend 4 hours alone after school because I had misplaced my housekey (It wasn’t actually misplaced. It was stolen. By my housemate who wanted to keep me out of the house so she could decorate it in time for the party.) I had been walking aimlessly for about 3 hours, till I could not handle the mind-numbing experience (it would’ve been a different experience altogether if I wasn’t broke) and decided to rest my sorry bottoms at Borders.

These would be of great help to me when packing for my trip to Spain. Exciting.

Tagged: , ,

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with me!

