HAVE I TOLD YOU LATELY THAT I LOVE BLUE?

{Style Scrapbook}

{Karla’s Closet}

{Asos}

(Tumblr}

A compilation of images that I have gathered online, only to find that most of them feature the colour blue. I love blue. My favourite is navy. Yeah I like the dark side at times.

Do you believe that sometimes the colours you pick are a representation of your current mood? It seems so to me.

Have a good Friday everyone! & a Happy Diwali to all Hindus and Sikhs out there.

Tagged: , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “HAVE I TOLD YOU LATELY THAT I LOVE BLUE?

  1. Lenne 07/11/2010 at 10:48 pm Reply

    I hope you’re not feeling blue ): You make me want to get blue clothes too!

    (Fail rhyming, woo hoo!)

    • pocketofvintage 12/11/2010 at 4:45 pm Reply

      I’m as blue as the sky. Haha, mysteriousxx. I love blue please. Go get blue-d up! I don’t care about your bad rhyming. I’m not any better either. :>

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with me!

