Sevilla

Hello Pockets!

It´s been a long while. So much stuff has happened over the past week, and when it gets bad I draw strength from the constant reminder that life is short.

Just a short update as I ´steal´some Internet connection from the hotel I´m currently staying in. It´s real gloomy and wet here in Sevilla tonight though it still isn´t half as cold as in Madrid (1 degC), where I was the past few days. I liked Madrid but love Seville for its architecture. There are also lots and lots of mustard coloured buildings around which is definitely a plus in my books. Dinner will be served with a flamenco dance performance later tonight so I´m really looking forward to that! I´ll definitely take tons of pictures on top of the hundreds of snapshots that I´ve already clicked away. Will post them up when I get back!

I´ll be jetting (more like training actually) off to Barcelona tomorrow. Mucho excitedo (not Spanish).

Wishing all of you well wherever you are! xx

Tagged: , , ,

One thought on “Sevilla

  1. Suzy Q 10/12/2010 at 2:52 am Reply

    Hi, I heard over there, they have longboards for free? Bring one back for your good ol’ pal krisso.

    Kriss Kross like Mr. Bayliss’s long pants. Long board.

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with me!

