FLEA

I know I have abandoned this space for a long while now, and I honestly do feel awful about it. I’ve somehow lacked the inspiration to fill this space up, sad to say.

To make up for this negligence, I’m going to post visuals here.

These ones  are taken during the flea at Haji Lane. I really enjoyed myself then. The organisers were really kind, attentive and accommodating. Great crowd, and we made good sales too.

In the midst of setting up the booth.
Hiding myself behind a prop so that I could munch on fried chicken packed from home! It was already about 3 then, and neither of us had had lunch.
The fuchsia object there is a portable fan. YOU HAVE TO HAVE PORTABLE FANS WHEN YOU DO FLEAS. YOU MUST!!!
My mighty big bow clip from Sportsgirl. Sis hates it cause of the outlandish size. Haha!

My loyal helpers <3
All of us! : >

Spain Picture Posts to come!

Take care Pockets, and may you all have yourself Merry Little  Christmases (or just a good break) xx

Tagged: , ,

3 thoughts on “FLEA

  1. Lenne 03/02/2011 at 1:26 pm Reply

    Waiting for you to update >:

  2. Aliya 21/03/2011 at 12:32 am Reply

    I chanced upon your blog by accident and am I glad I did! What a lovely blog! I’m from Singapore and studying at UWA too! :)

    • pocketplease 19/01/2012 at 11:11 am Reply

      Hi Aliya! Sorry it took me almost a year to reply to this. My blog’s all dusty now. ): Hope you’ve been having a wonderful time at UWA and if you’re back in Singapore, happy holidays!!

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with me!

