PINK IS KING

Have you ever looked into your wardrobe and realize you have a whole block of a certain colour? So the same thing happened to me while I was looking through my “Eye Candy” folder (it’s where I stash any visually stimulating photos I’ve come across). Pink stood out so much in the folder even though my ultimate favourite colour is purple! Well okay, some days I can’t decide what is my favourite colour but then the people around me would insist it’s purple. Ah well anyways, my folder definitely hails pink as king:

Okay I cheat. The last few images have purple (and other favourite colours of mine) in it too, but still …

Do you have this problem as well? Where you think your favourite colour is blue but you realize almost everything you own is black? (You get the idea.)

{Images taken from Tumblr, DesignLoveFest and Sincerely, Jules}
Tagged: , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “PINK IS KING

  1. blogyear 14/01/2013 at 10:14 am Reply

    Didn’t realise until now.. My fav colour is red but I don’t own a single piece of red garment or even shoes! Ok maybe one red Christmas jumper, that I will never wear in public :p

    • pocket101 14/01/2013 at 11:11 am Reply

      That happens to the best of us! (:
      I used to have plenty of black in my wardrobe but I started to make the conscientious effort to inject more colour and now it comes naturally! Haha! x

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with me!

