FUNDS FOR FASHION & FOOD

So I had a text conversation with my housemate the other day …

Me: I’m thinking of organizing a flea market here at home. What do you think? Shall I invite friends and friends of friends?

Housemate: Sounds good. Can sell some baked stuff too.

Me: Yah! I was thinking the same. 

Housemate: But what funds are we raising for?

Me: Funds for fashion and food – selling fashion and food for more fashion and food. 

You know, kinda like sustenance money? Make money from selling clothes and food to make way for new clothes and more food? Sounds good, yes? I’m very excited to organize this already! Will keep you posted when I make this happen! x

Tagged: , , , ,

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with me!

