BROKEN-HEARTED

THIS JUST IN 

@jeanniemai: Calling all bloggers and fashionistas, Who wants to be a part of #FideFW? Tweet me if you’re interested. Let’s connect! #SingFashionWeek

Feeling terribly bummed right now because I’ve missed Jeannie Mai visiting Singapore twice already! This is unacceptable.

Also posting this up because I hope one of you lovely readers in Singapore will grab the opportunity to meet her and possibly work with her too. And if you do get the chance, (I’m so, so jelly by the way) do let me know how it goes!

Sending all my love to Jeannie Mai all the way from Perth <3 *sobs*

Fide Fashion Week (Singapore) is happening from 27 Nov to 2 Dec 2012 at Marina Bay Sands. Click here for more details.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with me!

