Pastel

pastel2IMG_3419pastel3pastel4

Are you the sort of person who just can’t wait to wear your latest purchase? I am. I went to the city today wearing the dress I had bought yesterday. I’m almost starting to think that I created an itinerary to go to the city on purpose just so I can finally wear this pastel vintage number out. Then again, I would still have worn it even if it was just to run errands at the nearby supermarket. There’s always some kind of excitement wearing/using things that are newly bought, isn’t there?

{Dress – Vintage. Belt – Forever New. Wristwear – Diva & Colette. Shoes – Love Bonito}

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Pastel

  1. Floortje 04/12/2012 at 3:45 am Reply

    I really like your blog dear!
    Keep up with the great work! :)

    XX

    • pocket101 04/12/2012 at 10:55 am Reply

      Thank you so much!(: You just made my morning.

  2. reen 12/12/2012 at 9:31 pm Reply

    So gorgeous! As always! Heaps of Misses! x

    • pocket101 12/12/2012 at 10:56 pm Reply

      Aww, thank you!! (: Miss you too.

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with me!

