SURFING SUNDAY

It’s such a warm day today that I’m relieved to be spending my Sunday afternoon indoors after spending a few hours out running errands.

Along with my cup of Baskin Robbins’ Mint Chocolate Chip (faveeeee!) I am happily repinning bright and lovely things onto my boards (follow me here!) and listening to the soothing music of Merriment.

30717607dri-dri-local-italian-gelatosweater-buffalo-exchange-top-h-m-necklacel-sarah-holly-fulton-spring-2013secure-your-mask-print

{All images from pinterest}

And sharing with you my favourite song by Merriment, “Rewind” :

I hope you’re having a swell Sunday yourself!

 ♫♫ It takes more than luck to find a love like that ♫♫
Tagged: , , , ,

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with me!

