KUTENESS OVERLOAD

I don’t know why it has taken me this long to share with you guys a really adorable Japanese star, Kiko Mizuhara. Thank goodness my cousin got obsessed with Kiko after I showed her this video below a while ago (the song never gets old! And even if it does, the video … oh my) and she is k-razy enough to tell everybody she’s half-Kiko (whatever that means. My cousin is just plain weird. The other half is Nina Dobrev. None of which is true.)

I was first taken by her alluring beauty and girlish charm after seeing her in the Murakami book-turned-film, Norwegian Wood.

The more I watch her, the giddier I get! Kuteness overload.

Tagged: , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “KUTENESS OVERLOAD

  1. Shaficat 09/01/2013 at 12:44 am Reply

    You mean you didn’t get the whole ‘Nina + Kiko = Niko = Neko = Cat = Me’ thing? Maybe it’ll make a whole lotta sense when I tell you Neko means cat in Japanese. And I got the word Neko from Niko (as in Nina + Kiko). And since I’m (Princess) Cat … I’m half Nina, half Kiko. Understand now?

    • pocket101 09/01/2013 at 12:57 pm Reply

      Omg … I understand la. I said “whatever that means” because you are world and there’s no such thing as a Niko. And I know Neko stands for cat.

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with me!

