DESIGNLOVEFEST X BENEFIT

I think this is by far the most fun collaboration I have seen in my entire 23 years of life.

When I was young, I really wanted to be a a) supermarket cashier, b) teacher (like most girls often do), c) dancer (sadly never got to learn), and d) popstar (duh, of course!). Evidently I never lived out my childhood dreams. Hmm. That’s okay, I’ll just throw them on to my kid next time.

What were your dreams and ambitions as a child?

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with me!

