FASHION FEED

Do you spend hours trawling through the pages of blogs to get your daily dose of creativity, knowledge and pretty things? You do? High 5! Because I have a treat for you right here.

I have finally updated my Pocket Reads section which is of course a list of blogs that I visit – some on a more regular basis than others. But to show them all an equal amount of love, I shan’t tell you which are my favourites (unless you ask, to which I will politely respond).

Nevertheless, newly added sites shall get a special mention in this post.

Pocket Reads: Australia

Love From Shell

House Nerd

Le Fanciulle

Jess Loves Fred

Love Thy Muse

Sass And Spice

Pocket Reads: Singapore

Stephie’s Shop

Pocket Reads: UK/Europe

Kingdom of Tides

Floortjeloves

My Style Recipe

Pocket Reads: US/Canada

Mieux & Mieux

Trends & Tribulations 

I really do hope you will like reading the blogs I’ve shared here. If you want to, you can let me know which blogger resonates best with you/you admire most! Xx

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “FASHION FEED

  1. housenerdmaya 03/04/2013 at 3:58 pm Reply

    Ohh! I’m mentioned! :D thank you, that was unexpected and put a smile on my face! :) I look forward to checking out the other blogs you mentioned. I wish I had more time in every day to just read blogs! I have a long, long list of blogs I love that changes and grows all the time but a few of my favourites right now are Design*Sponge, Homely One and Domestic Divinity :)

    • The Pocket Issue 04/04/2013 at 11:13 am Reply

      *Naturally* you’d be on it! I LOVE your blog, along with 999 other people on Facebook! (; It gets hard to keep track of new discovered blogs isn’t it? But I’m really trying to keep tabs on them – blogs are such a great and easy way to get inspired about many things. Can’t wait to check out your recommendations! :D

  2. Liza @ Mieux & Mieux 06/04/2013 at 12:08 am Reply

    Thank you SO much for the shout out! All of the ladies at Mieux & Mieux are thrilled that we made your list :) Can’t wait to check out your other faves!

    • The Pocket Issue 06/04/2013 at 1:20 am Reply

      It’s my pleasure, Ladies! (: I LOVE your blog – it’s entertaining and informative!! & thank you for dropping by! xx

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with me!

