BIRDY

Because I am so efficient, I’m posting pictures from my Saturday night out at the Birdy Tour.

You may have heard of Birdy from her covers of songs like Bon Iver’s Skinny Love and Ed Sheeran’s The A Team.

All of 16, Birdy took centre stage today at the Riverside Theatre found in the Perth Convention & Exhibition Centre alongside her band, and two other amazing artistes: Lakyn Heperi and Lewis Watson.

Seriously. They all sound really good live.

lakyn

Lakyn Heperi

IMG_4031

Lewis Watson

IMG_4043IMG_4090IMG_4076IMG_4063IMG_4084

And …

then there’s me.

IMG_4093

Top – Valleygirl, $15 // Palazzo pants – 1&20 Blackbirds from The Iconic, $25 // Necklace – Thrifted, $8

Okay, peace out Pals! Have an amazing Sunday ahead!

Concert images taken by me. OOTD image taken by my date, Emma the Dancing Queen.

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with me!

