LOCO PROMO, NOVO!

Hi Guys!!

I’m sorry for being so quiet the past week or so. I’ve been caught up in work and there’s nothing much to blog about really, unless you want to hear me talk about my dinners (mostly Japanese, Nandos or Oporto) or see me decked out in black mostly (for work) or watch me get fat as I munch on one Green Tea Kit Kat pack per day. Serious addiction but still, nothing too interesting.

TODAY IS AN EXCEPTION!! TODAY I BRING YOU GREAT NEWS!

If you loved these two pairs of Novo heels I’ve posted here, then prepare to scream in your seat!! (Uhm, only if you are in Australia or New Zealand or knows someone living in these areas – sorry!! )):)

If you’re lazy, here’s a pic of them:

novoheels

OK OK. GIST OF IT IS:

NOVO PROMO

ONE DOLLAR!!!

I’ve already got mine – the same turquoise heels but in black (comfiest pair of heels ever), and a pair of boots which I expect to be wearing out very soon given the wet weather.

Anyway, back to you – it’s now your turn to go crazy!! You’ve got until 11th May (midnight AEST) to go loco over Novo!

HAVE FUN! XX

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “LOCO PROMO, NOVO!

  1. Maya from House Nerd 10/05/2013 at 4:25 pm Reply

    Those turquoise shoes are so cute! If I wasn’t on a serious spending ban right now…. I know, I hear you cry, “only $1!” but this week was officially the most expensive of my life and I know I would get carried away…..

    And green tea Kit Kats, how come I have not heard of these? They sound kind of weird, but if you eat one a day, they must be pretty good! Going to have to grab one next time I’m at Woolies :)

    • The Pocket Issue 11/05/2013 at 12:04 am Reply

      Ahhh, I’ve been spending my life away too – it’s sooo bad!! I get money in every week from work so I keep telling myself it’s ok to shop because my funds will be replenished soon. Eeek!!

      Green Tea Kit Kats are soooo good!! They’re actually matcha – have you heard/tried of matcha latte? It’s sweeter than that! My best friend reckons it tastes a bit like cookies & cream. So if you like c&c, you might like this one too! Only problem is … it’s only available in Japan so I’m afraid Woolies would be out of the question ): Even the Jap/Oriental stores here don’t stock them </3

      • Maya from House Nerd 11/05/2013 at 8:18 am

        It is okay! Hehehe. Have not heard of matcha latte, but if it tastes like cookies and cream, yum! And then you can pretend you are being healthy when you eat them :D we might be going to Japan for our honeymoon next year though – so I can give them a whirl then :)

  2. The Pocket Issue 11/05/2013 at 12:03 pm Reply

    Matcha is actually a bit of a bitter cream haha, not sure if I’ve explained it right!! I hope you DO go to Japan!! :P I might just not come back if I ever go there again – all those Jap food and matcha stuff … and Hello Kitty …

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with me!

