FLOWER POWER

On Monday I excitedly wore out my best B-B-B-argain Sunday find to work! It is my first ever pantsuit and it is perfect. What’s more perfect is paying just $30 for it! Thank you so much Kim (of Wasted Wonderland) for giving away your Bardot baby and offering it a new lease of life. I promise I’ll take good care of it!

IMG_8175IMG_8178IMG_8183Pantsuit: Bardot, $30 (thrifted at Blogger Garage Sale) // Top: Oasap // Shoes: Asos // Accessories: Lovisa // Sunglasses: Stephanie’s collection sold at Subi Twilight Shindy, $3

I never knew I had so much swag in me until I donned this outfit! I mean, even my housemate thinks I look like Psy. He is kinda cool isn’t he? You gotta admit that.

All images are taken by my iPhone. Once again.

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

6 thoughts on “FLOWER POWER

  1. Marthafied 30/05/2013 at 10:58 pm Reply

    Super cute!! love the flower print!

    • The Pocket Issue 30/05/2013 at 11:36 pm Reply

      So do I! I’m in love with it – I would wear this everyday but that wouldn’t be very hygienic of me (; haha.

  2. Veloria in Velvet 30/05/2013 at 11:14 pm Reply

    LOVING the floral suit…so on trend, and you are rockin’ it!!

    • The Pocket Issue 31/05/2013 at 12:04 am Reply

      Thanks so much Veloria! I took a chance in getting out of my comfort zone and I’m really lucky it worked in my favour. And the bargain … lucky me! x

  3. Reen 31/05/2013 at 5:51 pm Reply

    FULL OF SWAG!!! Perth-based Singaporean!!!
    LOVE THIS OUTFIT SO MUCH!!!!!

    • The Pocket Issue 02/06/2013 at 11:49 pm Reply

      Hahahah, it feels funny to have someone else call me a Perth-based Singaporean.

      I feel so much like my mom being all matchy-matchy!! I love it too! :D

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with me!

