VALLEY GIRL

IMG_8437IMG_8345IMG_8356IMG_8352IMG_8353

Parka – Valleygirl // Top – New Look // Necklace – Lovisa // Bag – H&M // Boots – Portmans, $13 (!!!!!! at almost 85% off)

This past Saturday was spent rollin with ma homies down in the valley. Swan Valley, to be exact – just about 30 mins drive from the CBD. It was a fuss-free, relaxing trip where we did nothing else but eat!

And also where I got acquainted with the most awesome coupon book I’ve ever laid my eyes upon – which is why you never see me without it in these photos. I swear, if any of you are ever coming down this way, get this book!! Or contact me. My housemate/best friend/strange woman with oranges hovering around people’s back happens to sell them at a reduced cost as part of a fundraiser ($60 instead of $65). It houses incredibly great deals from fast food places, fine dining restaurants, cinemas and bowling alleys. You will not regret this purchase! I know this sounds like a selling post, but it isn’t. I’m really just trying to create awareness for this book (if like me, you were trapped in some rabbit hole and have never heard of its existence).

Just a bargain queen sharing great finds, really … (:

x,

Hannah

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “VALLEY GIRL

  1. Maya from House Nerd 06/06/2013 at 9:13 am Reply

    Ahhhh Hannah you look so gorgeous! I love the colour of that bag with that necklace. And your friend housemate/best friend/strange woman with oranges looks so cute too! Timely post, I was just talking to my mum the other day about the Entertainment Book and whether I should get one :) I think I will now, you have convinced me!

    • The Pocket Issue 08/06/2013 at 8:31 pm Reply

      That bag is my favourite ever. I carry it with me everywhere (if you haven’t already noticed, hehe).
      I’m so glad you’re going to purchase this!! I’m buying it for my folks as well so they can use it whenever they come for a visit! We’ll save tons of money, I’m sure :D
      And thank you, as always, for your kind comments. <3

  2. […] paid Swan Valley another visit when my family was here, because I’d promised to bring my mom for scones at Cape Lavender. Of […]

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with me!

