TANGERINE

tangerine 1

 

Visited a street lined with Jacaranda trees a few weeks ago. The Jacaranda is possibly my favourite tree right now! How magical does this street in South Perth look!?

tangerine 3

 

I purchased this dress from Valleygirl. It comes in lime too, and I had such a hard time deciding on the colour – went with this one because I haven’t had orange in my wardrobe since I was 12.

 

 

tangerine 4

 

And in true Hannah style, there must always be one wacky shot.

 

 

tangerine 5
Dress – Valleygirl, $24.95 | Clutch – Kmart, $12 | Necklace – Lovisa Harbour Town (5 for $20) | Sandals – Melissa, $33 (from Myer)

It’s summer now and Jacarandas are fast-shedding their purple flowers. I’m so lucky to live opposite a few of the trees.

Posting about my trip to Melbourne soon (:

x Hannah

All images shot with my iPhone

Tagged: , , , , ,

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with me!

